Membership Directory

Search Results   Search Again

Search Term:  L*
Company Search
Or, Category Search
 
Group Search
Or, Alpha Search # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     
Sort Results
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dallas Plano The Colony
3750 Market Street
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. 469-294-0323

lg6699gm@laquinta.com
www.laquintathecolony.com
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
Hotel,  Meeting Space,  Hospitality,  Private Events Space
Lakeside Arts Foundation
Heena Motti (President)

P.O. Box 560532
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. (214)334-4584

heena.motti@gmail.com
www.lakesidearts.org
View Map
Member For 13 Years

More Info...
Non-Profit,  Non Profit-Arts Organizations
LakeWay Family Church
Pastor Bishop

4000 North Colony Blvd
The Colony, TX 75056

lakeway@lakewayonline.org
www.lakewayonline.org
View Map
Member For 28 Years

More Info...
Churches
Lava Cantina
5805 Grandscape Boulevard
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. 9727419363

RRybolt@LavaCantina.com
www.lavacantina.com
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
Restaurant,  Live Music Venue,  Catering,  Live Entertainment,  Private Events Space,  Restaurant and Beverage
Lawton Publishing
4111 E. Mission
Spokane, WA 99202
Ph. 509-321-1461


www.lawton-publishing.com
View Map
Member For 1 Year

More Info...
Printing
Len Langman Painting and Roofing
Len Langman

P.O. Box 560743
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. 972-625-0721

len@thecolonyroofer.com
www.thecolonyroofer.com
View Map
Member For 22 Years

More Info...
ROOFING,  PAINTING
Leonard Powell TWFG Insurance
4920 Westport Rd
6
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. (469) 630-3900

lpowell@twfg.com
www.twfg.com/LeonardPowell
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
Insurance Agency,  Insurance Home & Auto ,  Independent Insurance Agent
Lewisville Education Foundation
Connie Pelphrey

400 W. Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067

pelphreyc@lisd.net
www.lisdef.com
View Map
Member For 27 Years

More Info...
Non Profit-School Organization
Lewisville ISD (LISD)
Lindsay Ayers (Director of Strategic Partnerships)

1565 W Main Street
Lewisville, TX 75067

partnerships@lisd.net
www.lisd.net
View Map
Member For 5 Years

More Info...
Education,  K-12,  LISD
Liberty Mutual Todd Martin
5300 Town & Country Boulevard
110
Frisco, TX 75034
Ph. 469-287-0164

Todd.Martin@LibertyMutual.com
www.LibertyMutual.com/ToddMartin
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
Insurance
LIV Dentistry
Stephanie Steffens

5101 SH 121, Suite 200
The Colony, TX 75056

stephanie.d.steffens@gmail.com
www.livdentistry.com
View Map
Member For 2 Years

More Info...
Dentists
Logo Factory
116 NW 15TH ST
GRAND PRARIE, TX 75050
Ph. 9726424222

print@LogoFactoryCo.com
www.LogoFactoryCo.com
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
Auto Wraps ,  Screen Print ,  Signs,  Embroidery
Lorena Locke-Ebby Halliday Realtors
1415 Legacy Dr
100
Frisco, TX 75056
Ph. (972) 342-5630

lorena@ebby.com
www.lorenalocke.com
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
Lovepacs LISD East
5541 Norris Dr.
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. 214-316-9901

lisd.east@lovepacs.org
www.lovepacs.org/lisd-east
View Map
New Member This Year

More Info...
NON PROFIT-SERVICE ORGANIZATION,  STUDENTS
Lucky Pucks
Dan Corthell (Owner)

6537 Terrace Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
Ph. 940-765-9267

dan@lucky-pucks.com
www.lucky-pucks.com
View Map
Member For 1 Year

More Info...
ENTERTAINMENT,  EVENTS
  
Powered By ChamberSpace